Early Bird Pricing

New prices are applicable from 1st Jan 2018. But, avail the discounts with our early bird pricing.

Book any of the events (PA/PD Day, March Camp or Summer Camp) in advance and avail the early bird pricing (automatically applied at the time of registration).

Address:
Unit G1,
1111 Albion Road
Etobicoke Ontario M9V 1A9 Canada
Phone:
416-619-5229
Fax:
416-981-3244
http://iriscanada.com
Send an Email. All fields with an asterisk (*) are required.

For more information Click here

 

Holiday Schedule:

IRIS will be closed during the long weekend, there will be no regular sessions or workshops running.

    • Year 2017
      • Sunday January 1, 2017: New Year’s Day
      • Monday February 20, 2017: Family Day
      • Friday April 14, 2017: Good Friday
      • Monday April 17, 2017: Easter Monday
      • Monday May 22, 2017: Victoria Day
      • Saturday July 1, 2017: Canada Day
      • Monday August 7, 2017: Civic Holiday
      • Monday September 4, 2017: Labour Day
      • Monday October 9, 2017: Thanksgiving
      • Sunday December 24, 2017: Christmas Eve
      • Monday December 25, 2017: Christmas
      • Tuesday December 26, 2017: Boxing Day

Also, for December, IRIS will be closed from 23 December to 01 January with Winter camps from Dec 27 to Dec 29 2017 and Jan 2 to Jan 5 2018.

  • Year 2018
    • Monday January 1, 2018: New Year’s Day
    • February 17 to 19, 2018: Family Day
    • March 30 to April 2, 2018: Good Friday & Easter
    • May 19 to 21, 2018: Victoria Day
    • June 30 to July 2, 2018: Canada Day
    • August 4 to 6, 2018: Civic Holiday
    • September 1 to 3, 2018: Labour Day
    • October 6 to 8, 2018: Thanksgiving